for his commitment and support during the visitation of the CHED Chairman, Prof. J. Prospero de Vera III and to the college in its academic and administrative endeavors.

Present during the awarding is the College President, Prof. Charisma Ututalum, the College Board Secretary, Ms. Ayesha Rema Amin-Tan, and the Chief Administrative Officer, Mr. Almashien Lipae.