The disbursement of Tertiary Education Subsidy for the Academic Year 2020-2021 was held today in Sulu State College Gymnasium.

A total of 347 scholars of Sulu State College received their allowances. College President, Prof. Charisma Ututalum, CESE gave an opening remarks during the short program to inspire the student scholars whom she encouraged to always prioritize their studies for their families and community.

Present during the disbursement are the UNIFAST team, spearheaded by Ms. Sharifa Anjiraini in the absence of Mr. Hitler Allama, the Cashier personnel, and the ICT team.

In behalf of Sulu State College, we would like to say thank you to the Chairman of Commission on Higher Education, Prof. Prospero de Vera III for granting us this scholarship to our dear students.