The Commission on Higher Education and the Unified Financial Assistance System for Tertiary Education conducted an orientation of amended TES and TDP guidelines for AY 2021-2022 at the Sulu State College Center for Culture and Arts.

The orientation was graced by the Chairperson on Commission on Higher Education, Prof. J. Prospero de Vera III and conducting the orientation is the Executive Director for UNIFAST, Atty. Ryan Estevez. Regional Directors from CHED also attended the event and focal persons from the BARMM-A Cluster, provinces from Sulu, Tawi-Tawi and Basilan and key officials from their respective institutions.