The Sulu State College community warmly welcomes the Chairperson on Commission on Higher Education, Prof. J. Prospero de Vera III and his party. Joining him are Atty. Ryan Estevez, the Executive Director of UNIFAST, Dr. Nelia Alibin, CHED Regional Director – Region XII and Dr. Rody Garcia, CHED Regional Director – Region IX.

The arrival of the Chairperson was also joined by Sulu State College officials headed by Prof. Charisma Ututalum, CESE and Mindanao State University Sulu headed by Chancellor Nagder Abdurahman. We would also like to thank the Stalwart Performing Arts for the grace welcome to our visitors.